top of page
2021_Super_Air_Nautique_G23_Paragon_629-

Member

Directory

First Name
Last Name
Company
Email Address
Amy
Aasen
Brunswick
amy.aasen@brunswickboatgroup.com
Jauhar
Abbas
work.jauhar@gmail.com
Logan
Agostino
Denison Yachting
logan@denisonyachting.com
BreAnna
Ahrenholz
Brunswick
breanna.ahrenholz@brunswick.com
Anella
Alcott
Teakdecking Systems
aalcott@teakdecking.com
Adam
Allore
Wavve Boating
adam@wavveboating.com
Amanda
Aloy
Everglades Boats
amanda.aloy@evergladesboats.com
Katie
Alteri
NMMA
Kalteri@nmma.org
Robin
Anderson
Stealth Marketing
robin@stealthmktg.com
Raquel
Arroyo
Black Oak Creative
raquela@blackoakcreative.com
Connor
Ashberry
Yamaha Motors
Connor_ashberry@yamaha-motor.com
Jordan
Balbresky
Rushton Gregory Communications
jbalbresky@rushtongregory.com
Seth
Balogh
Nautical Network
Seth@nautical.network
Kasandra
Barrow
Barrow & Co. Creative
kasi@barrowco.net
Samantha
Batson
Malibu Boats
samanthab@malibuboats.com
Dave
Batzer
Boats Group
dmartiniup@gmail.com
Betty
Bauman
Ladies, Let's Go Fishing
info@ladiesletsgofishing.com
Scott
Becher
Sport Fishing Championship
scott@sportfishingchampionship.com
Kay
Beer
Brunswick
kay.beer@brunswick.com
Michael
Benedek
Patrick Industries
benedekm@patrickind.com
Nancy
Bernacchi
Brunswick
Nancy.Bernacchi@Navicogroup.com
Elio
Betty
Boat Owners Association of The United States (BoatUS)
ebetty@boatus.com
Sam
Bisset
Fluid Motion (Ranger Tugs/Cutwater/Solara)
sambisset@rangertugs.com
Bill
Bittner
Brunswick
bbittner@freedomboatclub.us
Carl
Blackwell
Blackwell, Inc.
blackwellcarl@live.com
Chloe
Boehm
Black Oak Creative
chloeb@blackoakcreative.com
Romina
Bompani
RB Yacht Marketing
yachtmarketing@rominabompani.com
Bernard
Bonomo
Boatopia Media Group
captain@boatopia.tv
Drake
Bordnick
Boston Whaler
drake.bordnick@whaler.com
Trevor
Borelli
Yamaha Motors
trevor_borelli@yamaha-motor.com
Kyle
Bostwick
Ferry Dock Marina
kyleb@ferries.com
Kitty
Brann
Igoe Creative
kitty@goigoecreative.com
Jennifer
Brett
Sailors for the Sea
jennifer.brett401@gmail.com
Jill
Brown
Brunswick
jill.brown@brunswick.com
Michel
Bryson
Brunswick
michel.bryson@mercmarine.com
Steven
Bull
Bullitage Media Inc.
steve@bullitage.com
Jenny
Burkett
Boats Group
jenny.burkett@boats.com
Troy
Burton
Yamaha Motors
troy_burton@yamaha-motor.com
Courtney
Calmers
Boats Group
cchalmers@boats.com
Megan
Campbell
Yamaha Motors
megan_campbell@yamaha-motor.com
Michael
Carlson
26 North Yachts
mike@26northyachts.com
Christine
Carlson
Volvo Penta
christine.carlson@volvo.com
Gabriela
Casado
Yamaha Motors
Gabriela_Casado@yamaha-motor.com
Harry
Casimir
Atilus LLC
harry@boatmarketingpros.com
Brandon
Cerka
Suzuki Marine USA, LLC
brandon.cerka@suz.com
Brian
Chandler
Commonwealth Public Relations & Marketing
brian@commonwealth-pr.com
Sean
Chapman
Brunswick
Sean.Chapman@OneASG.com
Brandon
Chapman
Nautical Network
Brandon@nautical.network
Merrill
Charette
Boats Quarterly
mcharette@boatsquarterly.com
Michael
Cheser
Sportsman Boats / Phenom Yachts
mcheser@sportsmanboatsmfg.com
Natalie
Chrapla
Brunswick
natalie.chrapla@brunswick.com
Mike
Cline
Suzuki Marine USA, LLC
mike.cline.hiraoka@gmail.com
Jim
Coburn
The Coburn Consulting Company
jcoburn@coburnassociates.com
Emily
Coffman
Igoe Creative
emily@goigoecreative.com
Lilly
Condon
Brunswick
Lilly.Condon@brunswick.com
Rob
Corum
Malibu Boats
robc@malibuboats.com
Chrissy
Cox
Duree & Company
chrissy@dureeandcompany.com
Scott
Croft
Boat Owners Association of The United States (BoatUS)
scroft@boatus.com
David
Cusworth
Savvy Navvy
david@savvy-navvy.com
Emily
Dale
Black Oak Creative
emilyd@blackoakcreative.com
Justin
David
Marine Marketing Solutions
justin@kylemediainc.com
Traci
Davis
Brunswick
tdavis@whaler.com
Marian
De Groes
Brunswick
Marian.de.groes@OneASG.com
Frank
De La Cerda
Garmin International
Frank.delacerda@garmin.com
Landen
DeGraff
Denison Yachting
landen@denisonyachting.com
Mike
DeLillo
Perko Inc.
mdelillo@perko.com
Marilyn
DeMartini
Freelance Writer
dmartiniup@gmail.com
Craig
DeStefano
Yamaha Motors
craig_destefano@yamaha-motor.com
Jessie
DeVries
BD Outdoors
jessie@bdoutdoors.com
Brian
Dickhaut
Fluid Motion (Ranger Tugs/Cutwater/Solara)
briandickhaut@rangertugs.com
Kate
Donadio
Suzuki Marine USA, LLC
Kate.Donadio@suz.com
John
Duncan
Yamaha Motors
John_Duncan@yamaha-motor.com
David
Dunn
Garmin International
david.dunn@garmin.com
Patricia
Dunn
Igoe Creative
patricia@goigoecreative.com
Jay
Dunstan
Acorn Associates
jay@acorn-associates.com
Kenley
Early
Brunswick
kenley.early@brunswick.com
Dale
Edman
Brunswick
dale.edman@mercmarine.com
Jack
Ellis
Info-Link
jacke@info-link.com
Caroline
English
Brunswick
caroline.english@searay.com
Jon
Erlien
Brunswick
jon.erlien@mercmarine.com
Stephanie
Esposito
Southern Marinas
sesposito@southernmarinas.com
Kaileigh
Etheridge
Brunswick
kaileigh.etheridge@brunswick.com
Matthew
Ezell
Yamaha Motors
matthew_Ezell@yamaha-motor.com
Sara
Fahy
Brunswick
sara.fahy@brunswick.com
Katie
Flanagan
HMY Yacht Sales
KFlanagan@hmy.com
Sarah
Foxworthy
Brunswick
sarah.foxworthy@brunswick.com
Morgan
Fraser
Yamaha Motors
Morgan_Fraser@yamaha-motor.com
Katie
Freeburn
Brunswick
katie.freeburn@brunswickboatgroup.com
Gordon
Freeman
Yamaha Motors
Gordon_Freeman@yamaha-motor.com
Ashley
Fritz
Brunswick
ashley.fritz@oneasg.com
David
Gagnon
Redfish Collective
dave@goredfish.com
Brad
Gearhart
Roswell Marine
bgearhart@roswellglobal.com
Jon
Giacalone
Teledyne FLIR | Raymarine Electronics
jon.giacalone@teledyne.com
Kyle
Ginthner
Brand Fueled
kyle@brandfueled.com
Amy
Gobel
Cobia Boats
agobel@cobiaboats.com
Michele
Goldsmith
Aim Media
mgoldsmith@aimmedia.com
Perla
Gomez
Yamaha Motors
perla_gomez@yamaha-motor.com
Victor
Gonazalez
Sportsman Boats / Phenom Yachts
vgonzalez@sportsmanboatsmfg.com
Steve
Govel
Rising Tide Film
steve@risingtidefilm.com
Janet
Granger
Two Beagles LLC
janet@janetgranger.com
Stephanie
Greco
MarineSEO
stephanie@marineseo.com
Jani
Gyllenberg
Marine Connection
jani@marineconnection.com
Tonya
Hamilton
Formula Boats
tlhamilton@formulaboats.com
Arnie
Hammerman
Fluid Motion (Ranger Tugs/Cutwater/Solara)
arnieh@brandbuildermedia.com
Jim
Hands
Teledyne FLIR | Raymarine Electronics
jim.hands@teledyne.com
Trevor
Hansen
BD Outdoors
trevor@bdoutdoors.com
Becky
Hansen
Brunswick
becky.hansen@brunswick.com
Chris
Hart
Arcturus IMC
chris.hart@arcturusimc.com
Suzanne
Hawley
Hawley Communications
suzannehawley@comcast.net
Abbey
Heimensen
MarineMax
abbey.Heimensen@marinemax.com
Allison
Helfen
26 North Yachts
allison@26northyachts.com
Art
Hill
Rogue Marine Advisors
info@roguemarineadvisors.com
Taylor
Hollen
Marinalife
thollen@marinalife.com
Peter
Houseworth
Info-Link
peterh@info-link.com
Courtney
Hueston
Sport Fishing Championship
courtney@sportfishingchampionship.com
Eryn
Huff
Yamaha Motors
eryn_huff@yamaha-motor.com
Jennifer
Humphrey
Volvo Penta
jennifer.humphrey@volvo.com
Carly
Hysell
Garmin International
carly.hysell@garmin.com
Eric
Jensen
Brunswick
eric.jensen@brunswick.com
Maryann
Johndrow
BoatBot
maryann@boatbot.ai
David
Johnson
Brunswick
david.e.johnson@oneasg.com
Emmy
Johnson
Marinalife
ejohnson@marinalife.com
Charlie
Johnson
Maverick Boat Group
cjohnson@maverickboatgroup.com
Wanda
Kenton Smith
Kenton Smith Marketing
wanda@kentonsmithmarketing.com
Liza
Kharoubi Echenique
K&E Luxury Consulting - Kharoubi Echenique LLC
liza@kharoubiechenique.com
Lucas
King
Yamaha Motors
lucas_king@yamaha-motor.com
Shelby
Kirby
Brunswick
shelby.kirby@brunswick.com
Dana
Koman
TACO Marine
dkoman@tacometals.com
Leanne
Kosinski
Brunswick
Leanne.Kosinski@freedomboatclub.us
Lesley
Kraft
Brunswick
l.kraft@brunswick.com
Kimberly
Kuehl
Brunswick
kimberly.kuehl@mercmarine.com
Mike
Kushner
TACO Marine
mkushner@tacometals.com
Erik
Kyle
Marine Marketing Solutions
erik@kylemediainc.com
Melanie
Kyle
Marine Marketing Solutions
melanie@kylemediainc.com
Joe
Larato
MarineSEO
joe@marineseo.com
Paola
Latorre
Roswell Marine
p.latorre@roswellglobal.com
Sarah
Layer
Brunswick
sarah.layer@oneasg.com
Eric
Lemke
Brunswick
emma.penzenstadler@brunswick.com
Lindsey
Lentocha
Brunswick
lindsey.lentocha@brunswick.com
Jennifer
Leroux
Marinalife
jen@marinalife.com
Michaela
Letendre
Goodhue Boat Company
michaelal@goodhueboat.com
Charles
Lewis
ChannelPRO
chuck@channelpromobile.com
Shaun
Lind
Marine Connection
shaun@marineconnection.com
Nate
Lindsay
BD Outdoors
nate@bdoutdoors.com
Mike
Linn
Cobalt Boats
mikeli@cobaltboats.com
Abbie
Lipton
Duree & Company
abbie@dureeandcompany.com
Michael
Livingston
Brunswick
Michael.livingston@brunswick.com
Mary Beth
Long
American Sportfishing Association
mblong@asafishing.org
Megan
Looby
Brunswick
megan.looby@brunswick.com
Tony
Lorae
Yamaha Motors
tony_lorae@yamaha-motor.com
Winona
Mack
Yamaha Motors
Winona_Mack@yamaha-motor.com
Lauren
Mahoney
Pocket Yacht Company
laurenmahoney@pocket-yacht.com
David
Manders
Yamaha Motors
david_manders@yamaha-motor.com
Jean-Philippe
Martin-Dubois
Brunswick
jp.dubois@princecraft.com
Larisa
Mats
Brunswick
larisa.mats@brunswick.com
Thibaud
Maudet
Jeanneau America
t.maudet@jeanneau.com
Darren
May
Yamaha Motors
darren_may@yamaha-motor.com
Nicole
McCann
nmmccann@gmail.com
Kate
McColley
Brunswick
kate.mccolley@brunswick.com
Bruce
McCorkle
Brunswick
Bruce.McCorkle@Oneasg.com
James
McGowan
Teledyne FLIR | Raymarine Electronics
james.mcgowan@teledyne.com
Hayley
McGrath
Yamaha Motors
Hayley_McGrath@yamaha-motor.com
Samantha
McKeefrey
Teakdecking Systems
mmeerman@teakdecking.com
Ryan
McVinney
Boats Group
ryan.mcvinney@boats.com
Connor
Megan
Yamaha Motors
Connor_Megan@yamaha-motor.com
Kelly
Messer
Brunswick
kelly.messer@brunswick.com
Karla
Millan
MarineMax
karla.millan@marinemax.com
Thomas
Montgomery-Swan
TIDE Media Limited
monty@thetidestudio.com
Sara
Moore
Brunswick
sara.moore@searay.com
Steve
Moore
Digital Power Solutions
Steve@digitalpower.solutions
Charlie
Moore
Digital Power Solutions
Charlie@digitalpower.solutions
Renee
Moore
Seabring Marine Industries, Inc.
rene.moore@monterey-blackfin.com
Amanda
Mosel
Cobia Boats
amosel@maverickboatgroup.com
Sarah
Nadler
Denison Yachting
sn@denisonyachting.com
Mark
Neifeld
Sport Fishing Championship
men@sportfishingchampionship.com
Jen
Nicklas
Brunswick
jen.nicklas@mercmarine.com
Terry
Nuechterlein
SOS Marketing
admiralterri@gmail.com
Carrie
O'Brien
C Wand & Co
regulator@cwandco.com
Doug
OHara
Brunswick
Doug.OHara@One ASG.com
Benjamin
Olson
benolson10@comcast.net
Alex
Ostler
Savvy Navvy
alex@savvy-navvy.com
Kristin
Osweiler
Boston Whaler
kristin.osweiler@whaler.com
Leslie
Palmer
Boating Industry Magazine
lpalmer@epgacceleration.com
Anna
Parker
Patrick Industries
parkera@patrickind.com
JD
Pate
Brunswick
jd.pate@brunswick.com
Billy
Pavlock
Nautical Network
billy@nautical.network
Yvonne
Pentz
National Safe Boating Council
ypentz@safeboatingcouncil.org
Emma
Penzenstadler
Brunswick
emma.penzenstadler@brunswick.com
Daniel
Peralta
Jacober Creative
daniel@jacober.com
Julie
Perry
JP Marketing
julie@workonayacht.com
Hannah
Pettin
Volvo Penta of the Americas
hannah.pettin@volvo.com
Peg
Phillips
National Safe Boating Council
pphillips@safeboatingcouncil.org
Kelle
Pierce
Cobalt Boats
kellep@cobaltboats.com
David
Pilvelait
Home Port Global
david@homeportmarine.com
Meghan
Plummer
Brunswick
meghan.plummer@mercmarine.com
Katherine
Posada
Jeanneau America
k.posada@jeanneau.com
Karl
Pradel
Brunswick
karl.pradel@mercmarine.com
Brenna
Preisser
Brunswick
brenna.preisser@brunswick.com
Chris
Purser
Digital Power Solutions
Chris@digitalpower.solutions
Krissy
Radek
Brunswick
krissy.radek@brunswick.com
MMA_VECTOR_LOGO_FINAL_White-01.png
bottom of page